YouLi sells software on a monthly or annual basis.
As long as you are on an active subscription, we will store and protect your data and the data of your travelers.
Should a Planner (the Team Owner) choose to cancel your subscription, the follow cancellation policy applies:
This applies to memberships on the following domains:
Requests to cancel via that are emailed to support, or entered in the support chat or ticket will not be considered a cancellation.
We appreciate your business and are committed to providing you with the highest level of satisfaction, however, these lower plans do not have the same flexibility of our higher plans, as such, refund requests will not be accepted.
Cancellation of your membership after a charge has been processed will cancel the renewal but the community membership will remain active until the end of the term.
This applies to plans listed under YouLi Pricing on the public website.
If the Planner gives us notice via our help system or by emailing support @ youli.io:
1. 72 hours (or more) BEFORE of the renewal of the subscription
✅ ✅ the cancellation will be processed and the card on file NOT be charged.
2. within 30 days AFTER the renewal of the subscription
👉👉 the cancellation will be reviewed and a portion of the subscription fee MAY be refunded if we determine
Once the premium cancellation is processed, all data noted below will be deleted UNLESS
If you are subscribed to a plan that does not charge a monthly fee, you can request that all data collected in your account is deleted.
Submit your request via our help system or by emailing support @ youli.io
“Planner” any YouLi Planner account that has the ability to take bookings, whether Premium or Booking Fee based.
“Team Owner” is a Planner who has created Team Member accounts.
“Team Member” is a Planner who’s account was created by a Team Owner account and whose trips are all owned by the Team Owner
“Trip Coordinator” is a YouLi user who’s account was created by a Planner account for read only access to a limited number of trips
“Co-Planner” is an independent Planner who’s account was created by a Planner account to assist with managing a limited number of trips – but they cannot change pricing on trips. Any trips they create are owned by their account and bookings collected are sent to their selected payment gateway.
This Policy is governed by the laws in force in Australia. You agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts located in Australia.
Enterprise agreements regarding GDPR or other data regulation jurisdiction are negotiable.
We reserve the right to modify this Policy in whole or in part from time to time without notice and amendments will be effective immediately upon posting of the amended Policy on our website. If we make any material changes to the Policy, we will send you notice to the last email address you provided to us. Continued use of our services following notice of such changes will indicate your acknowledgement of such changes and agreement to be bound by the terms and conditions of such changes.
Updated: July 12, 2023